Name Position Contact
Tammy Bradshaw Director U11-Director@rockyminorhockey.ca


The following players will continue with U11 A team TRYOUT This team is not yet finalized.

Trey Hunt

Liam Baird

Hayden Debienne

Logan Erickson

Brayden Spratt

Chloe Egeto

Cash Campbell

Porter Bertagnolli

Kypton Austad

Wade Erickson

Moses Bahati

Griffin Hubl

Stu Trentham

Zander Black


The following players please report to the U11 "B" ice times. This team is not yet finalized.

Megan Bradshaw

Ethan Gazdag

William Gallagher

Ira Whitford

Ian Whitford

Kingston Acko

Havannah Strawberry

Maddox Frencheater

Freddie Vernon

Evan Peters

Mason Mackinaw-Whitford

Nate Erickson

Kale Andres

Liam Goodrunning

Spencer Ford


The following players please report to U11 "C" ice times. This team is not yet finalized.

Roca Weaselchild

Alex Whitford

Naomi Rain

Ryan Beaverbones

Jorja Jerry

Layton Strawberry (injured) 

Xzaiah Beaverbones

Emeligh Goodrunning

Russell Cardinal

Spencer MacDonald

Bauer Opdendries

Hayden Park

Kixton Tuck

Jack Trentham

Lane Tisdale



Tammy B

U11 RMHA Director


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information