Name Position Contact
Miranda Gazdag U9 Contact for Director miranda.harke@gmail.com





Your Division Director will be in contact with you via email (please check your junk mail folder), with important information, as we get ready to start another season!

Please check this page frequently for all updated and current information!


Please see finalized teams for U9:
Team #1 Coach - Clay Tjostheim
Will Trentham
Arlo Erickson
Aubrey Kennedy
Connor McCullough
Breyston Mackinaw
Brody Tjostheim
Khyler Hayton
Brynn Gazdag
Luke McAdam
KC Tootoosis
Team #2 Coach - Wendall Mason
Maverick Mason
Cordell Whitford
Mason Espenhain
Hendrix Opdendries 
Rozen Hills
Clara Ford
Jack Manz
Wesley Willson
Knox Shippelt
Noah Olsvik
Team #3 Coach - TBD
Ariel Bigchild
Shaelynn Richter
Amerie Frencheater 
Alexander Giesbrecht
Cleo Wesley
Landon Rain
Adeline Reid
Kayzen Demetroff
Avery Liadis
Emery Saulteaux 
Averie Whitford-Rain
Benjamin Salmon-Hill


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information